Welcome!

Hello everyone,

My name is Tiffany and I love baking and cooking!

I recently had VSG (weight loss surgery) and am definitely working on eating healthier. My boyfriend and I are working together to lose weight and in order to do that, we are cutting carbs!

A little background on me. I grew up watching food network and that is how I learned how to cook. My mother and father never ate at home. We went out for dinner every night of the week. I learned to taste and make my food savory based on all of my experiences at restaurants. I made my first full Thanksgiving dinner at the age of 15. It was nothing like what I do today, but it was my start!

My boyfriend is a gourmet cook. He went to school and even though he learned the proper technique, mine isn’t too far off.

We are both “foodies” and the first year of our relationship was spent driving around and experiencing all of the food trends we could possibly find! Now, it is focused on eating healthy and living a fit lifestyle.

I really hope to be able to build blog this into a brand with an IG and YouTube videos as well.

Wish me luck!

Tiffany

Leave a Reply

